Skip to content


February 18, 2011

Thompson Square is the self-titled debut album of the American country music duo Thompson Square. The album was released on February 8, 2011 via Stoney Creek Records, a division of Broken Bow Records.

  1. I Got You
  2. Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not
  3. Glass
  4. My Kind Of Crazy
  5. As Bad As It Gets
  6. Who Loves Who More
  7. Getaway Car
  8. Let’s Fight
  9. All the Way
  10. I Don’t Wanna Miss You
  11. If It Takes All Night
  12. One of Those Days