Skip to content


March 26, 2013

Just Feels Good is the second album by American country music duo Thompson Square. It was released on March 26, 2013 via Stoney Creek Records. As with their first album, it was produced by New Voice Entertainment.

  1. Everything I Shouldn’t Be Thinking About
  2. Here We Go Again
  3. You Don’t Get Lucky
  4. That’s So Me and You
  5. I Can’t Outrun You
  6. Testing the Water
  7. For the Life of Me
  8. If I Didn’t Have You
  9. Here’s to Being Here
  10. Just Feels Good
  11. Maybe It’s You
  12. Run
  13. Home Is You